Eco-Crap

akitchenshelvesThe previous week’s challenge got extended. I attacked my kitchen shelves as well.

You’ll notice on the second top shelf all my herbs, etc are in recycled olive jars; and on the next shelf down, stocks are in a used margarine container. On the top shelf there are chillies in olive oil in a recycled olive oil bottle, not easily recognisable but they are there, and boy are they hot (they’ve been in the oil for two years).

The list is no further ahead (last week’s challenge). I can’t think of anything to add.

My new fridge was supposed to arrive today after two more aborted attempts, but arrangements failed… again. The gods don’t like me!

My neighbour had to work late, so the pick-up wasn’t available. We have set Thursday as the day.

I hate depending on other people, it’s no wonder I need so much coffee.

On with…

View original post 495 more words

